Resources

Team Contacts

Director of Environment and Market Solutions, BITC: Stephen.Farrant@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8690  M: +44 (0)7810 525227

ITP Director: Fran.Hughes@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8702  M: +44 (0)7525 703381

ITP Programme Manager: Nicolas.Perin@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8661

Editor, Green Hotelier & ITP Communications Manager: Siobhan.Oneill@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 6664  M: +44 (0)7824 426585

ITP Programme Coordinator: Alex.Lee@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8711

 

Head of YCI: Scott.Robinson@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8717  M: M: +44 (0)7718 793467

YCI Partnerships and Operations Manager: TBC
T: +44 (0)  M: +44 (0)

YCI Communications and Reporting Coordinator: Devika.Jina@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8733  M: +44 (0)7815 694200

YCI Asia Pacific Partnerships Manager (Santosh Bhuvad): Yci.Asia-Pacific@bitc.org.uk
M: +91 9619881673

YCI Latin America Partnerships Manager (Priscila Costa): Yci.Latin-America@bitc.org.uk
T: +55 (11) 2305 1751  M: +55 (11) 98251 0901

YCI EMEA Partnerships Manager Coordinator (Lara Obeidat): Yci.EMEA@bitc.org.uk
T: +96 265922623 | M: +96 2797771265

YCI South Asia Partnerships Manager (Shiksha Khemani): YCI.South-Asia@bitc.org.uk
M: +91 9999516637